Events

Upcoming Events

Webinars

Chair QiGong for PN
Wednesday, June 16
2:30 – 3:30 p.m. ET
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. CT
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. MT
11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. PT

Please click here to register.

Please join us for a demonstration of Chair QiGong. QiGong combines gentle flowing movement with breathing and meditation techniques that provide low-impact exercise, improved balance, and overall health benefits. Ms. Cynthia Maltenfort, who is a yoga, tai chi and QiGong instructor, will lead us in this ancient form of Chinese exercise. Learn how QiGong, modified for beginners, can help you.

Wear comfortable clothes and have a sturdy chair and a 6′-8′ strap (a yoga strap, leash or belt) to try the routines along with the instructor.

A Q&A session will follow the demonstration on the routines and the equipment needed.

Ongoing Events

For Support Group events, please visit our Support Group Page.