- The Foundation For Peripheral Neuropathy - https://www.foundationforpn.org -

Events

Upcoming Events

Webinars:

Physical Exercise and Peripheral Neuropathy POSTPONED

Date: Thursday, November 19, 2020
Time: 7:00 – 8:00 p.m. ET
6:00 – 7:00 p.m. CT
5:00 – 6:00 p.m. MT
4:00 – 5:00 p.m. PT

Please join us for a new webinar in our Living Well with PN Patient Education webinar series. Physical Therapist Sarah Boyd PT, PTD and Occupational Therapist Sarah Dahlhauser OT, OTD of Mayo Clinic will share tips and suggestions on adding exercise and physical therapy to your living-well regime. The presentation will conclude with a Q&A session.

 

Living Well with Peripheral Neuropathy: Ask the Expert! with Dr. Shanna Patterson

Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Time: 3:00 – 4:00 p.m. ET
2:00 – 3:00 p.m. CT
1:00 – 2:00 p.m. MT
12:00 – 1:00 p.m. PT

As part of our Living Well with PN webinar series, Dr. Shanna Patterson, MD, a neurologist at Mt. Sinai in NYC, will provide an update on what she is seeing in her practice, and will answer your questions relating to living well with peripheral neuropathy.

Please click here to register. [1]

Ongoing Events

For Support Group events, please visit our Support Group Page [2].