Events

Upcoming Events

Webinars

Charitable Planned Giving
Tuesday, March 16
3:00 – 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time
2:00 – 3:00 p.m. Central Time
1:00 – 2:00 p.m. Mountain Time
12:00 – 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time

Please click here to register.

Changing federal tax laws have had an impact on the way individuals will itemize deductions, including charitable deductions, on their tax returns. But there are ways that an individual can support the causes and charities of their choice and benefit from tax deductions.

Our President, Lou Mazawey, and an expert panel on charitable giving, will discuss alternative ways to give to nonprofits such as FPN and receive a tax deduction.  Our talk will include topics like appreciated stock donations vs cash, bunching of charitable donations, bequests and other legacy gifting methods and an update on the recent tax changes and their impact on charitable giving. We will end the session with an interactive Q&A, so bring your questions!

 

Supplements for Nerve Health
Wednesday, March 24
3:30 – 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time
2:30 – 3:30 p.m. Central Time
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Mountain Time
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time

Please click here to register.

The Foundation for Peripheral Neuropathy invites you to join us for a webinar featuring Thomas E. Levy, MD, JD, a board-certified cardiologist and a bar-certified attorney, who has focused his research and studies on the role supplements play in good health.

Dr. Levy will discuss which supplements are helpful for overall good health for peripheral neuropathy patients.

The webinar will conclude with a live Q&A session.

Webinar sponsored by:

Ongoing Events

For Support Group events, please visit our Support Group Page.