Events

Upcoming Events

Webinars

Living Well with PN: Ask the Expert
Friday, July 16
2 – 3 p.m. ET
1 – 2 p.m. CT
12 – 1 p.m. MT
11 a.m. – 12 p.m. PT

Please click here to register.

The Foundation for Peripheral Neuropathy (FPN) welcomes Dr. Shanna Patterson once again for a special webinar to answer YOUR questions on Living Well with Peripheral Neuropathy. Please join us for some first-hand answers to your questions from an expert on treatments, diet, exercise, mental health and other aspects of living with peripheral neuropathy.

Ongoing Events

For Support Group events, please visit our Support Group Page.

Send this to a friend